Quant Qi Harmony


Discover your free energy patch !

Find out more

OUR ENERGY PATCHES

Perfectly harmonise the energies in your body

Find out more

OUR TRAINING COURSES AND CONFERENCES

We share our energy method throughout Europe

Find out more

Colette Fiches

The power of complementarity: the intelligence of  Gérard Fiches’ research is complemented wonderfully by Mrs Colette Fiches’ innovative ideas, organisational skills and ability to ‘channel’ research avenues.

WIFE AND WORK PARTNER OF GERARD FICHES

Drawing on her many years of experience as a nurse and work partner, Colette Fiches, Gérard Fiches’ wife, soon began specialising in phytotherapy and aromatherapy. Her aim has always been to complement Dr Fiches’ energy balancing method by using essential oils and plants to improve patients’ health and well-being. Her valuable input always helps to consolidate the effectiveness of the energy treatment.

MRS FICHES’ SUPPORT AND EXPERIENCE

With Gérard Fiches’ research

As the inventor of the ‘chords’ then the ‘reverse codes’, Mrs Fiches guided her husband towards this new way of using frequency codes. She prompted him to develop this hypothesis to neutralise the energy of diseases by the reverse code of their constituent code.

With the energy patches

Having trained as a nurse, Colette Fiches can understand what customers need in order to advise them better. The energy patches she suggests are therefore more appropriate and their effectiveness is optimised because the patch corresponds entirely to the illness.

With the training courses

Mrs Fiches takes care of organising the training courses and conferences held by Quant Qi Harmony throughout Europe. She is always attentive and easy to approach, which helps to foster communication between doctors/therapists and Dr Fiches during training courses.

ONE STEP AHEAD WHEN IT COMES TO ENERGY

One of Mrs Fiches’ favourite sayings is, "We have to use the tools of our time!"

This is why she is constantly searching for new energy requirements and major lines of research for her husband. Her latest project is to create a green range of energy patches. The idea is to combine the benefits of energy medicine with those of plants and essential oils. Coming soon…

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you’d like to benefit from Mrs Fiches’ energy advice!

Docteur Gérard Fiches

 Enseignant & médecin, spécialiste de la médecine énergétique

En savoir plus

Nos patchs énergétiques

Une harmonisation parfaite des énergies de votre corps

En savoir plus

Nos formations et conférences

Partout en Europe, nous partageons notre méthode énergétique

En savoir plus

Mme Colette Fiches

La force de la complémentarité : l’intelligence de la recherche apportée par le Dr Fiches est brillamment complétée par les idées novatrices, le sens organisationnel et la « canalisation » des pistes de recherche de Madame Fiches.

Epouse et collaboratrice du Docteur Fiches

Forte de nombreuses années d’expérience en tant qu’infirmière et collaboratrice, Mme Colette Fiches, épouse du Docteur Fiches, s’est rapidement spécialisée dans la phytothérapie et l’aromathérapie. Son objectif a toujours été de complémenter la méthode d’équilibrage énergétique pour améliorer la santé et le bien-être des patients à l’aide d’huiles essentielles et de plantes. Ses précieux conseils ont toujours permis de conforter l’efficacité du traitement énergétique.

L’apport d’expérience de Mme Fiches

Pour les recherches du Dr Fiches

A l’origine des accords puis des codes inverses, Madame Fiches a guidé son époux vers cette nouvelle utilisation des codes fréquentiels. Elle l’a incité à développer cette hypothèse pour neutraliser énergétiquement les maladies par le code inverse du code qui les constitue.

Pour les patchs énergétiques

La formation d’infirmière de Mme Colette Fiches lui permet de comprendre les besoins de ses clients pour toujours mieux les conseiller. Les patchs énergétiques proposés sont alors mieux adaptés et leur efficacité est optimisée car le patch correspond parfaitement à la pathologie.

Pour les formations

Mme Fiches s’occupe de toute la gestion organisationnelle des formations et des conférences de Quant Qi Harmony organisées partout en Europe. Toujours à l’écoute, elle apporte une touche « d’accessibilité » pour favoriser la communication entre les médecins ou thérapeutes et le Dr Fiches, lors des formations.

Un temps d’avance énergétique

Le dicton de Mme Fiches : « Il faut utiliser les outils de son temps ! ».

C’est pourquoi, elle est en constante recherche de nouveaux besoins énergétiques et de grandes lignes de recherche pour son mari. Son nouveau projet est de créer une gamme verte de patchs énergétiques. Ceci afin d’associer les bienfaits de la médecine énergétique et ceux des plantes et huiles essentielles. A découvrir prochainement …

Pour profiter des conseils énergétiques de Mme Fiches, contactez-nous !